You Can Flip The whole Page , it's a new Advertising Technique invented by Flippy

Advisors / Registered Representatives

James Gasparotto
Regional Director

248.948.4083
James.Gasparotto@LFG.com

Michael Acho, MBA, CFP®
Private Wealth Advisor

248.948.5100
Michael.Acho@LFG.com

John Bergmann
Financial Planner

248.641.2647
John.Bergmann@LFG.com

 

David Biondo
Financial Planner

248.948.5147
David.Biondo@LFG.com

Eric Boddy
Financial Planner

248.948.5125
Eric.Boddy@LFG.com

 

Gene Chavis
Registered Representative

313.292.5628
Gene.Chavis@LFG.com

Dean Clemons, MBA, CRPS
Financial Planner

248.948.5150
Dean.Clemons@LFG.com

Barbara Elkins, CRPC®
Financial Planner

616.977.0905
Barbara.Elkins@LFG.com

J. Craig Griffis
Financial Planner

567.455.0455
Craig.Griffis@LFG.com

 

Erik Gruber
Financial Planner

231.668.4147
Erik.Gruber@LFG.com
www.Sagemark360.com

Ed Gutman
Financial Planner

248.948.5152
Ed.Gutman@LFG.com

Stacy Hendrickson
Financial Planner

231.668.4147
Stacy.Hendrickson@LFG.com
www.Sagemark360.com

 

Dan Holtrop, ChFC®, CRPC®
Financial Planner

616.977.0905
Dan.Holtrop@LFG.com

Jack Hosmer CPA*, CFP®
Financial Planner

248.948.4098
Jack.Hosmer@LFG.com

Maxwell Janis, CFP®
Financial Planner

231.668.4147
Maxwell.Janis@LFG.com
www.Sagemark360.com

Mark Kuiper
Financial Planner

616.949.8719
Mark.Kuiper@LFG.com

 

Michael J. LoGrasso, CLU®, ChFC®
Financial Planner + Managing Partner at LandMark Financial Planning + Advisory

248.948.5124
Michael.LoGrasso@LFG.com
www.LandMarkFPA.com

Ryan Marier, CFTATM, CRPC®
Financial Planner + Managing Partner at LandMark Financial Planning + Advisory

248.948.5136
Ryan.Marier@LFG.com
www.LandMarkFPA.com

Mary Prebish
Financial Planner

248.948.5121
Mary.Prebish@LFG.com

 

David Rychlick
Financial Planner

734.338.6584
David.Rychlick@LFG.com

Milos Saravolatz, ChFC®, CLU®, LIC, RHU
Financial Planner

248.948.5134
Milos.Saravolatz@LFG.com

Paula Swain, CFP®
Financial Planner

ph: 734.552.7610
Paula.Swain@LFG.com

 

Richard L. Truxall, AIF
Financial Planner

248.948.5139
Richard.Truxall@LFG.com

 

 

Jim Willman
Registered Representative

248.948.5122
Jim.Willman@LFG.com
 

 

Mark Wyzgoski, CRPS®, CRPC®
Financial Planner

810.606.0360
Mark.Wyzgoski@LFG.com